Loading...

Staff - Ufficio di Riva del Garda

Reception and Extracts

Sofia Zomer

Tel: 0464 554111
Email: sofia.zomer@notaitn.it


Administration

Erika Moncher

Tel: 0464 560830
Email: erika.moncher@notaitn.it 


Acts Estate

Giorgio Bertamini

Tel: 0464 560831
Email: giorgio.bertamini@notaitn.it  - atti@notaitn.it  - societa@notaitn.it 

Francesca Marcolini

Tel: 0464 559225
Email: francesca.marcolini@notaitn.it - atti@notaitn.it

Monica Marchi

Tel: 0464 559226
Email: monica.marchi@notaitn.it  - atti@notaitn.it 


Corporate Acts

Lara Benini

Tel: 0464 560829
Email: lara.benini@notaitn.it  - societa@notaitn.it 


Suquences

Martina Floriani

Tel: 0464 560832
Email: martina.floriani@notaitn.it


Tavolare - Volture

Elena Giovanazzi

Tel: 0464 554111
Email: elena.giovanazzi@notaitn.it 


Various Compliance

Elena Giovanazzi

Tel: 0464 554111
Email: elena.giovanazzi@notaitn.it 

Rossella De Milito

Tel: 0464 554111
Email: rossella.demilito@notaitn.it  - atti@notaitn.it 


Loan

Lara Benini

Tel: 0464 560829
Email: lara.benini@notaitn.it  - societa@notaitn.it 


German Interpreter

Rossella De Milito

Tel: 0464 554111
Email: rossella.demilito@notaitn.it  - atti@notaitn.it 


Office Hours of Riva:

From Monday to Friday: from 09.00 to 13.00 \ from 14.00 to 18.00