Loading...

Staff - Sede di Pergine Valsugana

Reception

Paola Eccher
Email: paola.eccher@notaitn.it

Alice Martinelli
Email: alice.martinelli@notaitn.it


Accounting

Paola Eccher
Email: paola.eccher@notaitn.it

Daniela Valentini
Email: daniela.valentini@notaitn.it


Acts Estate

Martina Brugnara
Email: martina.brugnara@notaitn.it

Elisa Mendini
Email: elisa.mendini@notaitn.it

Angela Congiu
Email: angela.congiu@notaitn.it

Daniela Valentini
Email: daniela.valentini@notaitn.it


Corporate Acts

Daniela Valentini
Email: daniela.valentini@notaitn.it

Elisa Mendini
Email: elisa.mendini@notaitn.it


Sequences

Angela Congiu
Email: angela.congiu@notaitn.it


Tavolare - Volture

Katia Anderle

Email: katia.anderle@notaitn.it


Various Compliance

Paolo Pallaoro
Email: paolo.pallaoro@notaitn.it

Giuliana Oss Bals
Email: giuliana.ossbals@notaitn.it

Paola Eccher
Email: paola.eccher@notaitn.it


Loan

Daniela Motter

Email: daniela.motter@notaitn.it


 

Office Hours of Pergine Valsugana:

From Monday to Friday: from 08.00 a.m. to 12.30 a.m. \ from 03.00 p.m. to 07.00 p.m.