Loading...

Staff - Sede di Pergine Valsugana

Reception

Paola Eccher
Email: paola.eccher@notaitn.it

Alice Martinelli
Email: alice.martinelli@notaitn.it


Contabilità

Paola Eccher
Email: paola.eccher@notaitn.it

Daniela Valentini
Email: daniela.valentini@notaitn.it


Atti immobiliari

Martina Brugnara
Email: martina.brugnara@notaitn.it

Elisa Mendini
Email: elisa.mendini@notaitn.it

Angela Congiu
Email: angela.congiu@notaitn.it

Daniela Valentini
Email: daniela.valentini@notaitn.it


Atti societari

Daniela Valentini
Email: daniela.valentini@notaitn.it

Elisa Mendini
Email: elisa.mendini@notaitn.it


Successioni

Angela Congiu
Email: angela.congiu@notaitn.it


Tavolare - Volture

Katia Anderle

Email: katia.anderle@notaitn.it


Adempimenti Vari

Paolo Pallaoro
Email: paolo.pallaoro@notaitn.it

Giuliana Oss Bals
Email: giuliana.ossbals@notaitn.it

Paola Eccher
Email: paola.eccher@notaitn.it


Mutui

Daniela Motter

Email: daniela.motter@notaitn.it


 

Orario Ufficio di Pergine Valsugana:

Dal Lunedì al Venerdì: dalle 08.00 alle 12.30 \ dalle 15.00 alle 19.00