NOTAI RIUNITI T.R.R.G.

Erika Moncher
Acts estate and Repertoire
Tel: 0464 560830 - Int. 213
Email: erika.moncher@notaitn.it


Beatrice Romani
Loan
Tel: 0464 560832 - Int.212
Email: beatrice.romani@notaitn.it - mutui@notaitn.it


Lara Benini
Society
Tel: 0464 560829 - Int. 220
Email: lara.benini@notaitn.it societa@notaitn.it


Giorgio Bertamini
Society and acts estate
Tel: 0464 560831 - Int. 203
Email: giorgio.bertamini@notaitn.it atti@notaitn.it societa@notaitn.it


Monica Marchi
Acts estate
Tel: 0464 559226 - Int. 208
Email: monica.marchi@notaitn.it - atti@notaitn.it


Rossella De Milito
German interpreter
Tel: 0464 554111 - Int. 202
Email: rossella.demilito@notaitn.it - atti@notaitn.it


Francesca Marcolini
Act Estate outside province
Tel: 0464 559225 - Int. 201
Email: francesca.marcolini@notaitn.it - atti@notaitn.it


Patrizia Perini
Front Office
Tel: 0464 554111 - Int. 214
Email: patrizia.perini@notaitn.it - atti@notaitn.it


Alida Rosà
Tavolare and switchboard
Tel: 0464 554111 - Int. 205
Email: alida.rosa@notaitn.it - info@notaitn.it


 

Office hours:

Monday: from 09.00 to 13.00 \ from 14.00 to 18.00

Tuesday:  dalle 09.00 alle 13.00 \ from 14.00 to 18.00

Wednesday: dalle 09.00 alle 13.00 \ from 14.00 to 18.00

Thursday: dalle 09.00 alle 13.00 \ from 14.00 to 18.00

Friday: from 09.00 to 13.00 \ from 14.00 to 18.00